_						
Г						ı
1						ı
L						
Pr	eci	nct	O	ffic	ial'	s
		Ini	tia	ls		

Ballot Style 8 (B22)

OFFICIAL BALLOT CITY/SCHOOL ELECTION SCOTT COUNTY, STATE OF IOWA TUESDAY, NOVEMBER 7, 2023



INSTRUCTIONS TO VOTERS

To vote, darken the oval(s) completely next to your choice, like this: ●. Do not cross out. If you change your mind exchange your ballot for a new one.

	City of Bettendorf Mayor (Vote For No More Than One)
$\overline{}$	
\supset	Bob Gallagher
<u>ر</u>	(Write-in vote, if any)
	City of Bettendorf City Council At-Large (Vote For No More Than One)
\supset	Frank Baden
\supset	
	(Write-in vote, if any)
	Bettendorf Community School District School Board Director (Vote for No More Than Four)
\bigcirc	
\supset	Rebecca Eastman
\supset	Patrick Larkin
\supset	Joanna Doerder
\supset	Mindy Smith-Pace
\supset	Kevin Freking
\supset	Paul Castro
\supset	Ryan McGivern
\supset	(Write in vote if any)
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
\supset	
\supset	(Write-in vote, if any) (Write-in vote, if any)
	(write-in vote, ii arry)
Ε	astern Iowa Community College Board of Directors District IV (Vote For No More Than One)
\bigcirc	Robert H Gallagher
\supset	(Meito in voto if any)
	(Write-in vote, if any)